Professional Services

Let us reach your goals together

Our services – for your assets and their targeted growth – are professional and just as comprehensive. As an independent private bank, we focus on investment advice, asset management, and financial planning. But our portfolio of services includes even more.

We serve as a custodian bank, offer financing, and are an experienced partner for intermediaries. In every area of service – whether as a depositary for your private label funds or as a lender for your business – we abide by the same guiding principle: We offer our clients and partners exactly what they need to achieve their goals – free from conflicts of interest and independent of any corporate group.

The NEW custodian bank

More than 70 investment undertakings rely on NEUE BANK – as their custodian bank of choice. Fund assets of more than 1.5 billion Swiss francs are held by us in custody in the heart of Liechtenstein. While we hold private label funds in custody, they are managed by a wide variety of fund companies.

The NEW partner for intermediaries

Intermediaries such as lawyers, professional trustees, independent asset managers, family offices, and other institutional clients choose their partner banks carefully. This is why they need an institution like NEUE BANK at their side – independent and free from conflicts of interest.

The NEW approach to financing

We believe that making private and entrepreneurial plans and ventures possible is a key task of a private bank. A wide range of financing options is available, depending on your needs and financing requirements. The short and uncomplicated way to your loan starts with us.

NEW basic services

These services simply belong to a bank. This is where we take care of the processes and products that are part of everyday banking business.

Regulations

Information for investors and materials on MiFID II, MiFIR, and EMIR. This is where you can find all important documents at a glance.

Call us Text us Arrange appointment

Professional Services

Erreichen wir Ihre Ziele gemeinsam

Unsere Services – für Ihr Vermögen und dessen gezielte Vermehrung – sind professionell und ebenso umfassend. Als unabhängige Privatbank liegen unsere Schwerpunkte in der Anlageberatung, der Vermögensverwaltung sowie in der Finanzplanung. Unser Dienstleistungsportfolio beinhaltet jedoch mehr.

Wir agieren als Depotbank, offerieren Finanzierungen und verstehen uns als versierter Partner von Intermediären. In jedem Dienstleistungsbereich – sei es als Verwahrstelle für Ihre Private Label Fonds oder als Kreditgeber für Ihr Unternehmen – gilt für uns derselbe Leitsatz: Wir bieten unseren Kunden und Partnern, genau das, was sie brauchen, um ihre Ziele zu erreichen – interessenskonfliktfrei und konzernunabhängig.

Die NEUE Depotbank

Über 70 Investmentunternehmen setzen auf die NEUE BANK – als Depotbank ihrer Wahl. Ein Fondsvermögen von mehr als 1.5 Milliarden Schweizer Franken wird von uns mitten in Liechtenstein verwahrt. Während wir Private Label Fonds verwahren, werden sie von verschiedensten Fondsgesellschaften verwaltet.

Der neue Partner für Intermediäre

Der NEUE Partner für Intermediäre

Intermediäre wie Rechtsanwälte, Treuhänder, unabhängige Vermögensverwalter, Family Offices und weitere institutionelle Kunden suchen sich ihre Partner-Banken genau aus. Deshalb brauchen sie eine Institution wie die NEUE BANK an Ihrer Seite – unabhängig und frei von Interessenskonflikten.

Die NEUEn Finanzierungen

Private sowie unternehmerisch Vorhaben und Pläne zu ermöglichen, sehen wir als zentrale Aufgabe einer Privatbank. Je nach Bedürfnis und Finanzierungswunsch stehen Ihnen unterschiedliche Finanzierungsoptionen zur Verfügung. Der kurze und unkomplizierte Weg zu Ihrem Kredit beginnt mit uns.

Die NEUEn Basisdienstleistungen

Diese Leistungen gehören einfach zu einer Bank. Hier kümmern wir uns um die Vorgänge und Produkte, die zum alltäglichen Bankgeschäft zählen.

Regulatorien

Informationen für Einleger und Unterlagen für MiFID II, MiFIR und EMIR. Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Dokumente auf einen Blick.

Rufen Sie uns an Schreiben Sie uns Termin vereinbaren