Private Banking

We offer added value for you and your wealth

Your wealth is in the best hands with us. Why? As a Liechtenstein private bank, NEUE BANK is aware of its responsibility towards you and your assets. Our actions are shaped by that responsibility. Every day is a new opportunity to demonstrate this.

In other words: At NEUE BANK, we tailor everything to you, your investment wishes, and your investment goals – from advice and portfolio management to the implementation of your financial plan. We remain independent for you and do not market our own financial products. We operate according to the best-in-class approach: only the best products for your investment needs and personal situation.

Putting your wealth into the hands of others to increase and safeguard it means you trust their expertise. NEUE BANK gives a face to that trust. At NEUE BANK, you have a single contact person. From the very first meeting, that person is responsible for you. Our clients do not have to explain themselves and their plans for their wealth over and over again. Your contact person knows you. Your contact person accompanies you and your wealth, often for years or even generations. Your contact person knows which factors are important to you and which specific investment steps will bring you closer to your wealth goals. The way we take care of clients goes beyond pure business – it’s personal: the added value offered by NEUE BANK.

The NEW
advisory models

The way you manage your assets and your investment style are based on your personal needs. Together, we find the model that suits you best – according to your wishes.

The NEW approach to financial planning

Your financial plan points the way to your financial security. Even better: to your financial freedom and a carefree future. With a good plan for your wealth, you – and the generation following you – are well equipped for the ups and downs of life.

The NEW approach to investment advice

You make your investment decisions. And you implement them. If you receive good advice, you make good decisions and know what you’re doing. This is why we offer comprehensive and clear consultations on all financial matters.n.

The NEW approach to asset management

Use your valuable time for what you enjoy – while our investment professionals take care of the safe management of your capital. Depending on your needs, we offer suitable asset management mandates: our PRIMUS mandates.

Call us Text us Arrange appointment

Private Banking

Wir bieten das Mehr für Sie und Ihr Vermögen

Ihr Vermögen ist bei uns in besten Händen. Warum dem so ist? Die NEUE BANK ist sich als liechtensteinische Privatbank ihrer Verantwortung gegenüber Ihnen und Ihrem Vermögen bewusst. Unser Handeln ist davon geprägt. Das zeigen wir jeden Tag aufs Neue.

In anderen Worten: Bei uns ist von der Beratung, zur Vermögensverwaltung bis zur Umsetzung Ihres Finanzplanes alles auf Sie, Ihre Anlagewünsche und Ziele abgestimmt. Für Sie bleiben wir unabhängig und verzichten zum Beispiel auf eigene Finanzprodukte. Wir agieren nach dem „Best in Class“-System: Nur die besten Produkte für Ihre Anlagebedürfnisse und Ihre persönliche Situation. 

Wer sein Vermögen in fremde Hände gibt, um es vermehren und zu sichern, vertraut in dessen Know-how. Die NEUE BANK gibt Ihrem Vertrauen ein Gesicht. Sie haben einen Ansprechpartner. Vom ersten Gespräch an ist er für Sie zuständig. Unsere Kunden müssen sich und Ihre Vermögenspläne nicht stets aufs Neue erklären. Ihr Ansprechpartner kennt Sie. Er ist Ihr Begleiter, oft über Jahre oder auch Generationen hinweg. Er weiss, welche Faktoren für Sie von Bedeutung sind und welche konkreten Investitionsschritte Sie Ihrem Vermögensziel näherbringen. Unsere Kundenbetreuung geht über das rein Geschäftliche hinaus – sie ist persönlich: Das Mehr, das die NEUE BANK bietet.

Die NEUEn
Beratungsmodelle

Die Art und Weise Ihres Vermögensmanagement sowie Ihr Anlagestil richten sich nach Ihren persönlichen Bedürfnissen. Wir finden gemeinsam das für Sie passende Modell – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Der NEUE Weg der Finanzplanung

Ihr Finanzplan zeichnet den Weg zu Ihrer finanziellen Sicherheit. Besser noch: Zu Ihrer finanziellen Freiheit und einer sorgenfreien Zukunft. Mit einem guten Vermögensplan sind Sie – und auch Ihre nachfolgende Generation – für die Höhen und Tiefen des Lebens gerüstet.

Die NEUE Art der Anlageberatung

Sie treffen die Entscheidung über Ihre Anlagen. Und: Sie setzen sie um. Wer gut beraten ist, trifft gute Entscheidungen und weiss, was er tut. Deshalb setzen wir auf eine umfassende und anschauliche Konsultation in sämtlichen Finanzfragen.

Die NEUE
Vermögensverwaltung

Verwenden Sie Ihre wertvolle Zeit für das, was Ihnen Freude bereitet. Unsere Anlageprofis kümmern sich währenddessen um die sichere Verwaltung Ihres Kapitals. Je nach Bedürfnis bieten wir dazu passende Vermögensverwaltungsmandate – unsere PRIMUS-Mandate. 

Rufen Sie uns an Schreiben Sie uns Termin vereinbaren