The NEW Organisation

Conscious of tradition and open to innovations

NEUE BANK is an owner-managed banking establishment with an entrepreneurial orientation. This means on the one hand that we are committed to our traditions and successful experience, and on the other hand that we are open to innovations. This orientation is also reflected in the organisation of the bank – both in the Board of Directors as well as in the Executive Committee and the staff.

Executive Committee NEUE BANK (left to right): Thomas Hemmerle (Wealth Management / Trading), Claudia Jehle-Ospelt (Finance / Operations), Dr. Reinhard Malin (Legal /Risk / Compliance), Marcel Lüchinger, CEO (Intermediaries / Credit)
Verwaltungsrat der NEUE BANK AG (von links nach rechts): Prof. Dr. Manuel Ammann (Niederteufen, Präsident), Dr. Ernst Walch (Planken, Vizepräsident), Willy Bürzle (Balzers, Mitglied), Marc Sola (Triesenberg, Mitglied), Mag. Damian Wille (Vaduz, Mitglied)
Board of directors NEUE BANK AG (left to right): Mag. Damian Wille (Vaduz, Member), Dr. Ernst Walch (Planken, Vice-chairman), Prof. Dr. Manuel Ammann (Niederteufen, Chairman), Willy Bürzle (Balzers, Member), Marc Sola (Triesenberg, Member)
Call us Text us Arrange appointment