Contact us

Neue Bank AG
Marktgass 20
9490 Vaduz
Principality of Liechtenstein

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
08:00 – 12:00 AM
1:30 – 5:00 PM

Appointments outside the official opening hours are also possible by phone arrangement.

Directions

Route planning with Google Maps

Holidays and bank holidays*

2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022: New Years’ Day
  • Sunday, 2 January 2022: St Berchtold’s Day*
  • Thursday, 6 January 2022: Epiphany
  • Wednesday, 2 February 2022:Candlemas
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2022: Carnival*
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022: St Joseph’s Day
  • Friday, 15 April 2022: Good Friday*
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022: Easter
  • Monday, 18 April 2022: Easter Monday
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022: May Day
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022: Ascension Day
  • Sunday, 5 June 2022: Whitsunday
  • Monday, 6 June 2022:Whit Monday
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022: Corpus Christi
  • Sunday, 15 August 2022: Liecht. National Day
  • Thursday, 8 September 2022: Nativity of Our Lady
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022: All Saints’ Day
  • Thursday, 8 December 2022: Immaculate Conception
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022: Christmas Eve*
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022: Christmas Day
  • Monday, 26 December 2022: St Stephen’s Day
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022: New Year’s Eve*

Call us Text us Arrange appointment