High level of stability, gratifying inflow of new funds

2020 Annual Business Result

Learn more
The Liechtenstein private bank
Independent private bank since 1992
Best in class for you and your assets

New since
1992

NEUE BANK was founded 0 days ago – the new private bank located in Vaduz . An opportunity to imagine and experience banking in an entirely new way. Our founding spirit – we’re different, we’re new, we don’t take anything for granted – is still firmly integrated into our business culture even after nearly 30 years.

We are meanwhile an established private bank. Our expertise and approach are well known and form the basis for embarking on new paths. We were pioneers in sustainable portfolio management and are now among the best performers in this segment. New ways of thinking are part of our DNA. New every day – NEUE BANK

Private Banking

The best in class for you and your assets. We don’t market our own products. This frees us to find the right solution for you and your financial goals – independently, without sales pressure, using the best-in-class approach. Your investment goals form the basis for our advice and the resulting investment options. Our focus is on you – your needs and situation in life.

Investment advice

Our advisors take time for you. In a personal consultation, they take a close look at your questions and explore them in an understandable way. Our experts gain a comprehensive picture of your investment goals. An intensive discussion is followed by attractive investment recommendations. You make the decision – but our advisors are always at your side, ready to offer comprehensive expertise.

Asset management

We manage your assets and actively implement your investment strategy. With PRIMUS-ETHICS, we are also able to offer our clients a progressive and equally successful investment mandate. In addition to the financial aspects of increasing your assets, investment decisions also take account of environmental and social impact.

Financial planning

You don’t want to leave the future to chance? You want to protect yourself, your offspring, and your business – but you don’t know the best way to do it? We take a close look at your current situation and your concerns. We accompany you step by step – until your plans for a secure future have been successfully implemented.

Professional Services

We accompany you as a responsible partner in the implementation of your projects.

Custodian bank

We are a custodian bank for fund assets totalling more than 1.5 billion Swiss francs. More than 70 renowned investment undertakings appreciate our professional service and streamlined decision-making. For the success of your private label fund, we make use of the location advantages of the Liechtenstein financial centre. Our experts also ensure a smooth and transparent process – from design to launch of your private label fund.

Financing

From Lombard loans and mortgages to business loans – we offer a wide range of financing options. Do you need a short-term liquidity increase or attractive interest rates for your business? Our loan advisors find the right financing for you.

Intermediaries

In cooperation with intermediaries – including professional trustees, independent asset managers, and lawyers – we serve as experienced partners. Support by our specialists is also the core of our joint success. This service is perfectly complemented by our advanced infrastructure. All systems are easy, fast, and can be used online.

New every day

Every day, we place the client and their investment goals at the centre of our activities. We are not stuck in old structures, but instead pave the way for what will be important in future. We were one of the first banks to take a professional approach to sustainability. We are constantly working on improving our digital tools. Our employees undergo regular continuing training. For us, “new every day” means: We understand the times and we think ahead.

Call us Text us Arrange appointment

Jahresabschluss 2020
Die Liechtensteinische Privatbank
Unabhängige Privatbank seit 1992
Klassenbeste für Sie und Ihr Vermögen

Neu seit
1992

Vor 0 Tagen wurde die NEUE BANK gegründet – die neue Privatbank am Standort Vaduz. Eine Chance, Bank ganz neu zu denken und zu leben. Der Gründergeist – wir sind anders, wir sind neu, wir nehmen nichts für gegeben hin – ist auch nach fast 30 Jahren fest verankert in unserer Unternehmenskultur.

Wir sind mittlerweile eine etablierte Privatbank. Unsere Kompetenz und unsere Herangehensweise sind bekannt und stellen die Basis dar, um neue Wege beschreiten zu können. So waren wir unter anderem Pioniere in der nachhaltigen Vermögensverwaltung und zählen heute zu den besten Performern in diesem Segment. Anders und neu zu denken ist Teil unserer DNA. Täglich neu – NEUE BANK

Private Banking

Die Klassenbesten für Sie und Ihr Vermögen. Wir verzichten auf eigene Produkte. So können wir unabhängig, ohne Verkaufsdruck nach dem „Best-in-Class“-Ansatz die geeignete Lösung für Sie und Ihr finanzielles Ziel finden. Ihr Investmentziel ist Basis für unsere Beratung und die daraus resultierenden Anlagevarianten. Im Fokus stehen Sie – Ihre Bedürfnisse und Lebenssituation.

Anlageberatung

Unsere Berater nehmen sich Zeit für Sie. Im persönlichen Gespräch wird auf Ihre Fragen ausführlich und verständlich eingegangen. Unsere Experten erhalten dabei ein umfassendes Bild Ihres Anlageziels. Auf ein intensives Gespräch folgen attraktive Anlageempfehlungen. Die Entscheidung treffen Sie – unsere Berater stehen Ihnen aber jederzeit mit umfassender Expertise zur Seite. 

Vermögensverwaltung

Wir verwalten Ihr Vermögen und setzen die Anlagestrategie aktiv um. Ausserdem können wir unseren Kunden mit PRIMUS-ETHIK ein fortschrittliches und genauso erfolgreiches Anlagemandat bieten. Neben den finanziellen Aspekten, der Vermehrung Ihres Vermögens, werden hierbei umweltbezogene und soziale Gedanken in die Anlageentscheide einbezogen. 

Finanzplanung

Sie wollen die Zukunft nicht dem Zufall überlassen? Sie möchten sich, Ihre Nachkommen und auch Ihr Unternehmen absichern – und wissen nicht, wie Sie dieses Thema angehen können? Wir betrachten Ihre aktuelle Situation und berücksichtigen Ihre Anliegen. Schritt für Schritt begleiten wir Sie: Bis Ihre Pläne für eine sichere Zukunft erfolgreich umgesetzt sind. 

Professional Services

Wir verstehen uns als verantwortungsbewusste Wegbegleiter bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Vorhaben.

Depotbank

Wir sind Depotbank für ein Fondsvermögen von mehr als 1,5 Milliarden Schweizer Franken. Mehr als 70 namhafte Investmentunternehmen schätzen unseren professionellen Service sowie die kurzen Entscheidungswege. Für den Erfolg Ihres Private-Label-Fonds nützen wir die Standortvorteile des Finanzplatzes Liechtenstein. Unsere Experten sorgen zudem für einen reibungslosen und transparenten Ablauf – von der Konzeptionierung bis zur Lancierung Ihres Private-Label-Fonds. 

Finanzierungen

Lombardkredite, Hypotheken oder Firmenkredite – wir bieten verschiedenste Finanzierungsarten. Sie benötigen eine kurzfristige Liquiditätserhöhung oder ansprechende Zinssätze für Ihr Unternehmen? Unsere Kreditberater finden die richtige Finanzierung.

Intermediäre

In Zusammenarbeit mit Intermediären wie Treuhänder, unabhängige Vermögensverwalter oder auch Rechtsanwälte, verstehen wir uns als versierte Partner. Die Betreuung durch unsere Spezialisten ist auch hierbei Kern unseres gemeinsamen Erfolges. Perfekt ergänzt wird dieser Service durch unsere fortschrittliche Infrastruktur. Sämtliche Systeme sind einfach, schnell und online nutzbar.

Jeden
Tag neu

Wir stellen jeden Tag den Kunden und seine Investmentziele in den Mittelpunkt. Wir verharren nicht in alten Strukturen, sondern bereiten den Weg für das, was zukünftig von Bedeutung sein wird. So waren wir eine der ersten Banken, die sich professionell dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit gewidmet hat. Wir arbeiten ständig an der Verbesserung unserer digitalen Tools. Unsere Mitarbeiter bilden sich regelmässig weiter. Jeden Tag neu heisst für uns: Wir sind am Puls der Zeit und denken weiter.

Rufen Sie uns an Schreiben Sie uns Termin vereinbaren